Tuition Fee Loans

Tuition Fee Loan

6NoSkype333 0033

Mon - Fri: 9.00am- 5.30pm
Sat: 9.00am to 12.30pm

Email Us
List of Institutions


A government funded education loan that is offered by the local institutions and administered by DBS Bank to Singaporeans, Singapore Permanent Residents and Foreign students studying in the respective local institutions1

1. Local institutions refer to Singapore Polytechnic, Nanyang Polytechnic, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Temasek Polytechnic, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore Institute of Technology, National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University, SIM University and Singapore University of Technology and Design.
2. For Terms and Conditions, please refer to the respective institutions.

For Tuition Fee Loan customers who do not have a deposit account or any other existing relationship with DBS, please note that DBS Bank’s Privacy Policy, as may be amended, supplemented or substituted by DBS Bank from time to time shall be binding on you. DBS Bank’s Privacy Policy can be obtained by (a) downloading a soft copy from DBS Bank’s website (DBS Bank’s website at; or (b) obtaining a hard copy from a DBS/POSB branch