Not enough cash to pay for your food at the hawker centre? Need to withdraw money and there are no ATMs near your tertiary canteen? Fear not as there is never a better time to go cash-free!

Now you can enjoy your favourite hawker food at selected hawker centres and tertiary canteens with DBS PayLah!, DBS/POSB digibank or DBS iWealth®! Just scan to pay and enjoy S$0.50* off your meal with minimum spend of S$1.50.

Check out the list of participating hawker centres and tertiary institutions now!

List of participating hawker centres and tertiary institutions

Hawker Centre Tertiary Institutions
  1. Tanjong Pagar Plaza Food Centre
  2. Beo Crescent Food Centre
  3. Amoy Street Food Centre
  4. Maxwell Food Centre
  5. Tiong Bahru Food Centre
  6. Yishun Park Hawker Centre
  7. Tekka Hawker Centre
  8. ABC Market
  9. Ayer Rajah Hawker Centre
  10. Zion Rd Food Centre
  11. 724 Ang Mo Kio Food Centre
  1. Nanyang Technological University
  2. National University of Singapore
  3. Singapore Management University
  4. Singapore Polytechnic
  5. Nanyang Polytechnic
  6. Ngee Ann Polytechnic
  7. Temasek Polytechnic
  8. Republic Polytechnic
  9. ITE College Central
  10. ITE College East
  11. ITE College West

Beep Beep Kaching your way to more savings

From 1 March to 30 June 2018, limit your cash withdrawals to S$400 or less, and get up to 10% cashback monthly, capped at S$50 per month per customer.

To qualify for the promotion, a minimum spending of S$400 per month is required on the eligible POSB/DBS products.

To find out more details, visit Terms and conditions apply.

Not a PayLah! user? Download and be steadylah!

Get S$5# instantly when you register with promo code <STEADYLAH>.


Find out more about DBS PayLah! here.

*Promotion valid from 1 Apr 2018 to 31 May 2018 for all transactions with a minimum spend of S$1.50. The hawker or canteen stallholder will give a S$0.50 discount on the total bill when payment is made via DBS PayLah!, DBS/POSB digibank or DBS iWealth®.

For full details and terms and conditions governing this NETS promotion, click here.

#S$5 cash credit is only for new users who have registered for DBS PayLah! for the first time and who have fulfilled the eligibility criteria as listed in the full terms and conditions here . Valid from 10 August 2017 to 31 December 2018 for the first 40,000 successful new sign ups only.

Explore more

Thank you for your feedback

Was this information useful ?

Thank you for your feedback
Let us know how this article helped:
We're sorry to hear that.
How can we do better?
Error occured