Electronic Banker’s Guarantee Programme Banner


Experience faster processing with pre-approved templates


Experience faster processing with pre-approved templates

At a Glance

eGuarantee@Gov is an industry-wide electronic Banker's Guarantee (eGuarantee) programme which will help businesses reduce paperwork and skip branch visits for faster Banker's Guarantee(BG) issuance.

The eGuarantee programme now supports a total of 66 beneficiaries. Kindly refer to the list of beneficiaries below.


Attractive cost savings

Paperless and contactless

Quick turnaround time

Easy, efficient, integrated

How it works

How to apply

             *Formats are available on eguarantee.gov.sg

Take advantage of this programme today!

With access to DBS IDEAL?*


Without access to DBS IDEAL?


Apply via DBS IDEAL

*You must have a DBS IDEAL Login and access to submit trade transactions

For customers without BG facility

Apply via Online BG

For customers with BG facility

Apply here 



List of Beneficiaries
List of Beneficiaries
Central Provident Fund BoardAccountant-General’s DeptUrban Redevelopment Authority
Home Team Science and TechnologyAccounting and Corporate Regulatory AuthorityVital
Housing & Development BoardAttorney-General’s ChambersMinistry of Health
Inland Revenue Authority of SingaporeCivil Service CollegeMinistry of Sustainability and the Environment
JTC CorporationDefence Science and Technology Agency

Info-communications Media Development Authority

Land Transport AuthorityHealth Promotion BoardGovernment Technology Agency
Ministry of FinanceMinistry of Culture, Community & YouthInstitute of Technical Education
Ministry of Home AffairsMinistry of DefencePeople's Association
Ministry of ManpowerMinistry of LawMaritime and Port Authority of Singapore
Monetary Authority of SingaporeMinistry of National DevelopmentScience Centre Board (SCB)
National Environment AgencyMinistry Of Social and Family DevelopmentSkillsfuture Singapore (SSG)
National Parks BoardNational Youth CouncilMinistry of Communications and Information
Public Utilities BoardNgee Ann PolytechnicCyber Security Agency of Singapore
Parliament of SingaporePublic Service DivisionCivil Aviation Authority of Singapore
Singapore CustomsSingapore Food AgencyMinistry of Education
Singapore Land AuthorityStrategy Group, Prime Minister’s OfficeMinistry of Trade and Industry
Council for Estate AgenciesYellow Ribbon SingaporeNanyang Polytechnic
Republic PolytechnicHealth Sciences AuthorityNational Council of Social Service
Sentosa Development CorporationJudiciary-Supreme CourtJudiciary-State Courts
Singapore Tourism BoardSingapore PolytechnicTemasek Polytechnic
Tote BoardSingapore Examinations and Assessment BoardCorrupt Practices Investigation Bureau
National Library BoardBuilding and Construction AuthorityAuditor-General’s Office